Church Staff


Pastor John Furno, Interim Pastor

Tim Hurley, Office Secretary

Curtis Plank, Custodian

Linda Ingram, Music Director

  Council Meetings

3rd Monday of the Month


Council Meetings are open

May Servant of the Month:

Tim Hurley 


Congregational Council


Jim Curtis, President

Terry Tucker, Vice President

Tim Hurley, Recording Secretary

Ron Bowman, Treasurer

Pastor Furno

Karen Young

Ron Bowman

Linda Ingram



The following council members will act as liasons between ministry teams and congregational council:


Tim Hurley - Mutual Ministry

Mike Lemmon - Jim Curtis

Linda Ingram - Social Ministry

Tim Hurley - Evangelism and Fellowship

Jim Curtis -   Christian Education and Youth

Karen Young - Worship and Music

Terry Tucker - Stewardship and Finance


free templates
Make a Free Website with Yola.